Celebrating every milestone in life with our sisters in hand.

GSRS winners

Photo credit: UMN Department of Chemistry
Winners and honorable mentions of the 2018 Graduate Student Research Symposium are from L to R: Anna Luke (winner), Stephanie Mitchell (honorable mention), Craig Van Bruggen (winner), Kajari Bera (winner), Wenyang Zhao (honorable mention), Beth Dewing (winner), Debmalya Ray (honorable mention), and Matthew Porter (honorable mention) (June 1st 2018)

Annie Luke and Amy Ott

Annie Luke and Amy Ott receives the Outstanding TA Award and Wayland Noland Fellowship (Sept 21st 2017)


WISE TAs former and present with our staff advisor Letitia Yao (Oct 19th 2017)

Sadie + letitia

Sadie Otte and Letitia Yao at the 2017 Celebrating Changemakers ceremony (Oct 19th 2017)